K:\wwwroot\intranet-final.asoex.cl\AsoexWeb\ExcelSociosTemp\20042014054159_INF.xlsdefault.asp
 Razon Social  Contacto  Teléfono  Teléfono  Email  Pagina Web 
Agrícola Chile Chico Cherry LimitadaSr. Esteban Milovic M.67 - 411910 - agricherry@gmail.comhttp://
Agrícola El Maitenal S.A.Sr. Fernando Iacobelli R.34 - 582358 - fiacobelli@maitenal.clhttp://www.maitenal.cl/
Agrícola Montolín LimitadaSr. Italo Traverso M.34 - 611150 - itraverso@montolin.clhttp://www.montolin.cl/
Agrícola Plaza Vieja Ltda.Sr. Eduardo Soler34 - 635199 - cristian.ferriere@plazavieja.clhttp://www.plazavieja.cl/
Agrícola Sicor S.A.Sr. Emilio Silva Romero51 - 276099 - esilva@norfrut.clhttp://
Agrícola y Comercial Cabilfrut S.ASr. Fernando Cerda L.2 - 22065133 - fernandocerda@cabilfrut.clhttp://
Agrifruta S.A.Sr. Alfredo Chimenti S.2 - 28381074 - achimenti@agrifruta.clhttp://www.agrifruta.cl/
Agrisouth Estates (Chile) S.ASr. Guillermo Reveco A.73 - 328100 - guillermoreveco@agrisouth.clhttp://www.agrisouth.cl/
Agro Alimentos Ltda.Sr. Juan Eduardo Vogt2 - 22358333 - jevogt@agral.clhttp://www.agral.cl/
Agrocomercial Quillota S.A.Sr. Cristián Hargous L.33 - 297400 - chargous@propal.clhttp://www.propal.cl/
Agrofruta LimitadaSr. Mario Edwards C. 2 - 25827360 - m.edwards@agrofruta.clhttp://www.agrofruta.cl/agroweb/inicio.php
Agroindustrial Jaime Soler S.A.Sr. Claudio Soler C.75 - 54557075 - 545706claudio@soler.clhttp://www.soler.cl/ajs.html
Alquimia Fresh S.A.Sr. Manuel Sánchez S.2 - 229637060 - m.sanchez@alquimiafresh.clhttp://www.alquimiafresh.cl/
Andina Exportadora S.A.C.Sr. Rafael Vergara I.2 - 224519092 - 22460700rvii@andinaexportadora.clHTTP://WWW.ANDINAEXPORTADORA.CL
Asi (Chile) S.A.Sr. Christian Von Gehr C.34 - 481796 - chvongehr@asichile.clhttp://www.asichile.cl/
Asociación Productores Exportadores de Bulbos de Chile A.G.Sr. Jorge Buschmann R.64 - 311744 - jorge@sbchile.clhttp://
Bauzá Export Ltda.Sr. Lorenzo Bauzá F.2 - 22066661 - lorenzojr@bauza.clhttp://www.bauza.cl/
Bulbos de Los Andes S.A.Sr. Jorge Buschmann R.64 - 311744 - jorge@sbchile.clhttp://
Comercial Alfonso Eyzaguirre y Cía. Ltda.Sr. Alfonso Eyzaguirre Ch.2 - 22630285 - comey@comey.clhttp://
Comercial AMS Family S.A.Sr. Pedro Santa María W.75 - 380789 - pedro.smw@amsfamily.clhttp://www.amsfamily.com/
Comercial Greenvic S.A.Sr. Rodrigo del Sante L.2 - 27074200 - rdelsante@greenvic.clhttp://www.viconto.cl/
Comercial SVS LimitadaSr. Gonzalo Ruiz-Tagle L.2 - 261690302 - 27392866grt@specialt.clhttp://www.specialt.cl/
Comfrut S.A.Sr. Pablo Hevia F.2 - 2334608842 - 430150pablo.hevia.f@comfrut.clhttp://www.comfrut.cl
Compañía Frutera del Norte S.A.Sr. German Marín 51 - 31316651 - 313166grmarin@cfn.clhttp://www.cfn.cl/inicio/pre_inicio.php
Compañía Frutera Santa María S.A.Sr. Ricardo Corssen M.2 - 28220919 - ricardo@cfsm.clhttp://www.cfsm.cl/
Contador Frutos S.A.Sr. Manuel Contador C.53 - 2693600 - cfrutos@contadorfrutos.clhttp://www.contadorfrutos.cl/
Copefrut S.A.Sr. Fernando Cisternas L.75 - 20922075 - 209100fernando.cisternas@copefrut.clhttp://www.copefrut.cl/
Corpora Agrícola S.A.Sr. Mauricio Hargous L.34 - 498800 - mhargous@corporafruit.comhttp://www.corporafruit.com/
CyD Internacional S.A.Sr. Felipe Errázuriz I.2 - 22365060 - ferrazuriz@cyd.clhttp://www.cyd.cl/
David del Curto S.A.Sr. Rodrigo Durán R.2 - 23622701 - rduranr@ddc.clhttp://www.daviddelcurto.com/
Del Monte Fresh Produce (Chile) S.A.Sr. Cristián Undurraga I.2 - 23614600 - cundurraga@freshdelmonte.comhttp://www.freshdelmonte.com/
Delifruit S.A.Sr. Juan Pablo Torrealba M.72 - 55125972 - 551271jptorrealba@delifruit.clhttp://
Dole Chile S.A.Sr. Juan Pablo Vicuña V.2 - 27874100 - juanpablo.vicuna@dole.comhttp://www.dole.cl/
Dosal Hnos. y Cía. Ltda.Sra. Carolina Dosal L.75 - 310034 - carolina@dosal.clhttp://www.dosal.cl/
Driscoll's de Chile S.A.Sr. Oscar Ramos E.2 - 24401535 - oscar.ramos@driscolls.comhttp://www.driscolls.cl/
Empresas Cabo de Hornos S.A.Sr. Maximiliano Díaz Soto2 - 26338481 - gerencia@cabodehornos.clhttp://www.cabodehornos.cl/web/index.html
Exportaciones Meyer Ltda.Sr. Jorge Meyer R.9 - 8868145 - jmeyer@meyersa.clhttp://www.meyersa.cl/
Exportadora Agua Santa S.A.Sr. Pablo García de la Huerta A.2 - 27563100 - pgh@greentree.clhttp://www.greentree.cl/
Exportadora Anakena Ltda.Sr. Humberto Benedetti D.2 - 28243702 - hbenedetti@anakena.clhttp://www.anakena.cl/
Exportadora Andinexia Ltda.Vincent Reynaud75 - 316143 - Vincent.reynaud@andinexia.comhttp://andinexia.com/
Exportadora Atlas S.A.Sr. Jorge Sierralta M.2 - 26537550 - jsierralta@atlas-ex.clhttp://www.atlas-ex.cl/
Exportadora Bonaterra S.AFelipe Infante Echeñique 2 - 28967810 - iardizzoni@bonaterraexport.clhttp://
Exportadora del Sur S.ASr. Juan Patricio Toro Hirribarren75 - 326491 - ptoroh@xsur.clhttp://www.exportadoradelsur.cl/
Exportadora E importadora Frutísima Ltda.José Luis Marty Meneses562 - 269674869 - 7587750jlmarty@frutisima.comhttp://
Exportadora e Inversiones Agroberries Ltda.Sr. Jorge Andrés Varela P.2 - 22078595 - javarela@agroberries.clhttp://www.agroberries.cl/
Exportadora Frutam LimitadaSr. Rodrigo Correa C.2 - 23952000 - rcorrea@frutam.clhttp://
Exportadora Frutamérica S.A.Sr. Eduardo Scheuch L.34 - 53045534 - 530056eduardo@frutamerica.clhttp://frutamerica.cl.previewdns.com/
Exportadora Frutasol Chile S.A.Sr. Márlon Jiménez P.75 - 371092 - marlon.jimenez@frutasol.clhttp://www.frutasol.cl/
Exportadora Frutexport LimitadaSr. Jaime Ferrer F.2 - 24616700 - jeff@frutexport.clhttp://www.frutexport.com/
Exportadora Geofrut Ltda.Sr. Cristián Echeverría F.2 - 2728046072 - 251921cecheverria@geofrut.clhttp://
Exportadora Green Valley Ltda.Sr. Marcelo Jeanneret B.2 - 24994400 - mjeanneret@gls.cl
Exportadora Huertos del Valle S.ASr. Julio Martínez P.33 - 414428 - jmartinez@huertosdelvalle.clhttp://
Exportadora Los Lirios S.A.Sr. Andrés Ballas Mate2 - 23344503 - abm@cleequality.comhttp://
Exportadora Magna Trading S.A.Sr. Andrés Alamos2 - 28294000 - aalamos@magnatrading.clhttp://www.magnatrading.cl/
Exportadora Prize Ltda.Sr. Alejandro García-Huidobro LL. 72 - 584880 - agh@prize.clhttp://www.prize.cl/
Exportadora Quintay S.A.Sr. Ricardo Williamson C.2 - 26572500 - ricwill@quintayfruit.clhttp://
Exportadora Río Blanco Ltda.Sr. Sergio Barros F.2 - 24335100 - sbarros@rioblanco.clhttp://www.rioblanco.cl/
Exportadora San Andrés LimitadaSr. Marcelo Cardoen Q.75 - 471803 - marcelocardoen@san-andres.clhttp://
Exportadora San Clemente S.A.Sr. Felipe Hughes E.2 - 23223000 - fhughes@sclem.clhttp://www.agricolasanclemente.cl/ingreso.php
Exportadora Santa Cruz S.A.Sr. Jorge Covarrubias M.2 - 27512800 - jcm@santacruzsa.clhttp://www.santacruzsa.cl/
Exportadora Santa Elena S.ASr. Armando Grand M.2 - 24894400 - agrand@santaelena.bizhttp://
Exportadora Subsole S.A.Sr. José Miguel Fernández2 - 29406400 - jmfernandez@subsole.clhttp://www.subsole.cl
Exportadora Triofrut LimitadaSr. Felipe Rieutord A.72 - 561520 - frieutord@triofrut.clhttp://www.triofrut.cl/
Exportadora Unifrutti Traders Ltda.Sr. Juan José Villasante P.2 - 26362200 - jjvillasante@unifrutti.comhttp://www.UNIFRUTTI.CL
Exportadora y Servicios El Parque Ltda.Sr. Sebastián Bulnes Muzard2 - 22077681 - sbulnes@exportadoraelparque.clhttp://
Exportadora y Servicios Rucaray S.A.Sr. Juan Pablo Edwards G.2 - 28730200 - jpedwards@rucaray.clhttp://www.rucaray.cl/index.htm
Frucentro S.A.Sr. Félix del Solar C.2 - 22121511 - f.delsolar@frucentro.clhttp://www.frucentro.cl/
Frutas de Exportación S.A.Sr. Javier Luis Plaza A.2 - 28296000 - jplaza@frutexsa.clhttp://www.frutexsa.cl/
Frutera Aguas Blancas Ltda.Sr. Arturo Cohen2 - 26569284 - arcohen@cohenasociados.clhttp://
Frutera San Fernando S.A.Sr. Eleuterio Ramirez R. 2 - 26573300 - eramirez@frusan.clhttp://www.frusan.cl/
Frutícola y Exportadora Atacama Ltda.Sergio Ruiz-Tagle C.2 - 25800900 - srt@atacamagrapes.clhttp://
Gestión de Exportaciones Frutícolas S.A.Sr. Gabriel Pérez L.2 - 23557355 - gperezl@geexsa.comhttp://
Hispanoamérica Ajos y Cebollas Chile S.A.Sr. Alfonso Basterrechea 72 - 330600 - gergen@haac.clhttp://
Hojas Export Ltda.Sr. Félix Hojas U.2 - 269910062 - 26997421jorellana@hojasexport.clhttp://
Hortifrut Chile S.A.Sr. Nicolás Moller S.2 - 247926002 - 24792681nmoller@hortifrut.comhttp://www.HORTIFRUT.CL
La Higuera S.A.Sr. Cristián Covarrubias M.34 - 2582018 - ccovarrubias@higuera.clhttp://www.higuera.cl/
Lafrut Exportaciones Agropecuarias Ltda.Sr. Pablo Alessandrini I.2 - 27842010 - palessandrini@lafrut.clhttp://
North Bay Chile S.A.Sr. Ruy Barbosa2 - 223513389 - 62199175rbarbosa@northbaychile.clhttp://www.northbayproduce.com/
Pacific Nut Company Chile S.A.Sr. Juan Sutil S.2 - 25898000 - jsutil@sutil.clhttp://www.pacificnut.com/
Sergio Ruiz-Tagle HumeresSr. Sergio Ruiz-Tagle H.2 - 24995000 - ruta@ruta.clhttp://www.ruta.cl/
Servicios Agrícolas Oppenheimer Chile Ltda.Sr. Raymond Reed2 - 24308500 - alega@oppy.comhttp://
Servicios de Exportaciones Frutícolas Exser LimitadaSr. Cristián Ureta M.2 - 27314610 - cureta@exser.clhttp://www.exser.cl
Sociedad Agrícola Cerro Campanario Ltda.Sr. Jaime Prohens S.53 - 661500 - ccampanario@prohenscc.clhttp://
Sociedad Agrícola La Rosa Sofruco S.A.Sr. Francisco J. Rencoret O.2 - 26700600 - fjrencoret@sofruco.clhttp://www.sofruco.com
Sociedad Agrícola y Comercial Ltda.Sr. Max Cathalifaud E.2 - 24313200 - maxca@agricom.clhttp://www.agricom.cl/
Sociedad Agrícola y Frutícola León Ltda.Sr. Juan Pablo León M.75 - 310251 - frulexport@frule.comhttp://www.frule.com/
Sociedad Exportadora Verfrut S.A.Sr. Romano Vercellino D.2 - 282009002 - 24367055rvd@verfrut.clhttp://www.verfrut.cl
Sociedad Huertos Collipulli S.ACristobal Duke Ossandón2 - 29465202 - cduke@huertoscollipulli.clhttp://
Sociedad San Francisco Lo Garcés Ltda.Sr. Hernán Garcés E.72 - 44440072 - 444410hgarces@sfg.clhttp://www.sfg.cl/
Sun Belle Berries S.A.Sr. Julio Giddings C.2 - 22482660 - jgiddings@sun-belle.clhttp://www.sun-belle.cl/
Sunny Ridge Farm Chile S.A.Sr. Carlos H. Ferrer R.2 - 23702928 - carlosferrer@vtr.nethttp://www.sunnyridge.cl/
Tempo Fruits S.A.Sr. José Luis Plos D.2 - 29637060 - jlplos@tempofruit.clhttp://
Valle Maule S.ASr. Raúl Dastres A.73 - 226892 - rdastres@diga.clhttp://